Chitenge Fever

Hi readers!

It recently hit me that since I started blogging 3 years ago, I’ve never done a Chitenge look. I’m actually a big fan of Chitenge, I just never got round to posting any on my blog.

Anyway, It’s here now. This fabric was actually used by the commitee at a friend’s kitchen party and I love the sweet unconventional pink, blue and yellow design on it. It’s so summer!

I went for an off the shoulder design which is always the right amount of stylish and classy. I also went for a wide sleeve to add a bit more fun to the look.

I finished the look with some strappy fuchsia sandals from fashion express to add to the fun summery feel. Oh and the pink little purse was from Jet 😉

I hope you enjoyed this look! Thank you for reading!

-So Ndanjy

Author: So Ndanjy

A passionate soul, lover of life, lover of fashion, lover of God.

2 thoughts on “Chitenge Fever”

Leave a comment